Grangefield

Together, Beyond Expectations

GCSE Summer 2018 Examinations

21st Mar 2018

GCSE Summer 2018 Examinations

Please see below the Summer 2018 GCSE Examinations calendar. You can also view the JCQ Information for Written Examinations which can be found HERE.

**AM Examinations will normally begin at 9am

**PM Examinations will normally begin at 1pm

Date Start Board Component Title
Tue 8 May AM LIBF LIBF: Finance Unit 3
Mon 14 May AM EDEXL/GCSE IT: Living in A Digital World
Mon 14 May PM AQA Religious Studies A P1-3 Christ
Mon 14 May PM AQA Religious Studies A P1-5 Islam
Tue 15 May AM AQA French Listening Test Tier F
Tue 15 May AM AQA French Reading Test Tier F
Tue 15 May AM AQA French Listening Test Tier H
Tue 15 May AM AQA French Reading Test Tier H
Tue 15 May PM AQA Biology Paper 1 Tier F
Tue 15 May PM AQA Biology Paper 1 Tier H
Tue 15 May PM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P1F
Tue 15 May PM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P1H
Wed 16 May AM AQA Urdu Unit 1 Tier H
Wed 16 May AM AQA Urdu Unit 2 Tier H
Wed 16 May PM AQA Religious Studies A P2A Excl Text
Thu 17 May AM AQA Chemistry Paper 1 Tier F
Thu 17 May AM AQA Chemistry Paper 1 Tier H
Thu 17 May AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P1F
Thu 17 May AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P1H
Fri 18 May AM AQA French Writing Test Tier F
Fri 18 May AM AQA French Writing Test Tier H
Tue 22 May AM AQA English Literature Paper 1
Tue 22 May PM AQA Geography Paper 1
Wed 23 May PM AQA Physics Paper 1 Tier F
Wed 23 May PM AQA Physics Paper 1 Tier H
Wed 23 May PM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P1F
Wed 23 May PM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P1H
Thu 24 May AM AQA Mathematics Paper 1 Tier F
Thu 24 May AM AQA Mathematics Paper 1 Tier H
Fri 25 May AM AQA English Literature Paper 2
Mon 04 Jun AM AQA History Paper 1B Option A
Mon 04 Jun AM AQA History Paper 1A Option B
Tue 05 Jun AM AQA English Language Paper 1
Tue 05 Jun PM AQA Geography Paper 2
Wed 06 Jun AM AQA Spanish Listening Test Tier H
Wed 06 Jun AM AQA Spanish Reading Test Tier H
Thu 07 Jun AM AQA Mathematics Paper 2 Tier F
Thu 07 Jun AM AQA Mathematics Paper 2 Tier H
Fri 08 Jun AM AQA English Language Paper 2
Fri 08 Jun PM AQA History Paper 2A Option A
Fri 08 Jun PM AQA History Paper 2B Option A
Mon 11 Jun AM AQA Biology Paper 2 Tier F
Mon 11 Jun AM AQA Biology Paper 2 Tier H
Mon 11 Jun AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P2F
Mon 11 Jun AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P2H
Mon 11 Jun PM AQA Geography Paper 3
Tue 12 Jun AM AQA Mathematics Paper 3 Tier F
Tue 12 Jun AM AQA Mathematics Paper 3 Tier H
Wed 13 Jun AM AQA Chemistry Paper 2 Tier F
Wed 13 Jun AM AQA Chemistry Paper 2 Tier H
Wed 13 Jun AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P2F
Wed 13 Jun AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P2H
Wed 13 Jun PM EDEXL/GCSE H&S Care: Personal Dev. & Rels.
Thu 14 Jun AM AQA Spanish Writing Test Tier H
Thu 14 Jun PM AQA Food Prep and Nutrition Written
Thu 14 Jun PM AQA D & T: Resistant Materials Tech Unit 1
Fri 15 Jun AM AQA Physics Paper 2 Tier F
Fri 15 Jun AM AQA Physics Paper 2 Tier H
Fri 15 Jun AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P2F
Fri 15 Jun AM AQA Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P2H
Tue 19 Jun AM WJEC/GCSE Hosp & Catering (Spec A) UNIT1: Paper